life in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - orange array

Autumn Leaf Rainbows | Free Desktop Downloads

I figured it had been way too long since I posted something I actually started this blog to discuss i.e my one and only love i.d.s.t – COLOUR. I just moved into a new little flat on the edge of a park, hence the lack of posting recently, and every single day I wake up, I look out of the window and get to stare in awe at the colours in the trees and the leaves that have fallen. This time of year, Autumn, just has to be my fave. So much so, I’ve been for numerous walks… NUMEROUS. And every time I do, I find myself collecting like a little grey squirrel – collecting leaves and conkers and EVERYTHING Autumn in to my pockets. The number of hues from the spectrum available… IS SIMPLY INCREDIBLE. Reds, oranges, yellows, greens, browns. It’s stunning.

I hereby give unto you free desktop downloads of my curated leaves: The Autumn Leaf Series. Also available on my instagram. Please do download them and use them for your desktop backgrounds. Just don’t forget to tweet me a picture. I’d love to see.

These are going STRAIGHT IN MY BASKET…

Ellie x

life in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - rainbow leaves  life in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - red leaves life in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - rainbow iPhone 2  life in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - dark orange leaveslife in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - orange arraylife in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - lined uplife in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - brown leaveslife in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - iPhone piclife in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - red leaves 2  life in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - rainbow arraylife in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - orange leaves   life in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - vertical rainbow  life in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - life in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - close up red life in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - red to yellow  life in cmyk - the autumn leaf series -   life in cmyk - the autumn leaf series -    life in cmyk - the autumn leaf series - rainbow array

One thought on “Autumn Leaf Rainbows | Free Desktop Downloads

  1. Pingback: What it looks like when you get a plant through the post | Life in CMYK

Comments

