eleanor fay nicholson - life in cmyk - cocowhiteuk - coco white - white teeth

The Secret to Whiter Teeth That Everyone is Keeping from You

eleanor fay nicholson - life in cmyk - cocowhiteuk - coco white - white teeth

Hi Everyone,

So, I’ve always thought that my teeth are yellower than they should be. Yes, that’s probably because I’m constantly hounded with images of people with OTT dazzlers on instagram 24/7 and my image of normal is warped blah blah blah, but still, I thought I’d try out cocowhite anyway. I’ve heard coconut oil has many more qualities than just whiter teeth, like, healthier gums and better breath so why not eh.


For any one who hasn’t heard of oil pulling before, this is how it goes:

1. You empty the instagram famous satchet of oil (consistency is like thick mouthwash) into your mouth

2. Maybe I should have put this as number 1 but I suffered the first time so, so do you hah hah DO NOT put the contents in your mouth until it has reached a warm enough temperature in your hands so that it’s liquidy (if you store it too cold, it goes hard). If you do, its physically impossible to ‘swill’ and feels like when you get lumps of toothpaste in your mouth but without it being minty…

3. You swill the stuff around your mouth for 5-15 minutes p.s yes its a long time, I do mine in the shower so that I can think about shaving my legs and not the vile taste p.p.s yes it tastes awful even though they say it doesn’t and say it’s “flavoured” mint p.p.p.s you get over it after the first couple of times

4. Feel the benefits of oil pulling with cocowhite uk and post on instagram your #cocoselfie so that people can be drawn in like “heeeyyyyy whats this thing with awesome shiny packaging being held by people with perfect teeth thats luring me in uncontrollably.”


So there you have it, its only like £20 for a couple weeks worth of the stuff and honestly… I do recommend you give it a try.

Tweet me your experience or comment below if you’ve been thinking about it or have any questions,

Eleanor Fay Nicholson aka Life in CMYK x

Comments

