Fashion, Styling & Photography

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 10 11 12

I hope you enjoy the photos from my latest shoot. Styling, lighting, art direction and photography were all done by yours truly. Thank you again to my beautiful sister for being guinea pig to my crazy ideas.

The story is my take on the Mac Viva Glam campaign, here, the ribbon represents the strong connection to the HIV/AIDs cause.

Any questions, don’t hesitate to get in touch on twitter or comment below. Please credit me and link back to my blog if using these photos.

Eleanor x

One thought on “Fashion, Styling & Photography

Comments

