Life in CMYK The hampered duck

Hampers & Champers For the Summer.

Hello everyone!

This week I’ve partnered up with the wonderful Claire from The Hampered Duck’ to bring you a CONTEST! That’s right people… Goodies could be coming your way in a one of a kind GIVEAWAY

THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED

What drew me to work with Claire and what made her particular hampers more special than others I’ve seen were the fact that each hamper is carefully put together for each unique special occasion. Sometimes, I find it so difficult to find a gift that suits the occasion, I always leave gift-buying until the last minute because I’m so so busy and end up giving something completely average… not great for people like me who live to dazzle, right?! 😉

Claire, who was born round my neck of the woods, in Castleford, hand picks unusual and exciting products from independent businesses in the UK such as the ‘eggling’ as part of the ‘new home hamper’ which is anything but an egg. It is a porcelain egg-shaped pot from which spicy chillis grow, HOW COOL!  Another one of my favourites is from the ‘christening hamper’. If you ask my mum, I’ve always said that when I have kids, I’d love to have some classic wooden toys and I have literally seen NONE cuter than this little oak pull-along elephant that Claire from the Hampered Duck has picked out.

The occasions that The Hampered Duck cater for so far are: weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, a new baby, christenings, retirement or a new home. So what are you waiting for… Get over there to take a look!

As a little taster, Claire extremely kindly sent over a sample of one of her products, the ‘Lovely Limes, Bitter Lemon’ tea towel which I have pictured below (I had a great time with the lemons and limes!…). It is absolutely beautiful, I love the pattern and design, the quality is outstanding, and even from the way it was sent to me and packaged, I could see the thought and consideration behind the way Claire’s hampers are put together. I can do nothing but highly highly recommend.

AND SO….

IM OFFERING YOU…

THE CHANCE…

TO WIN…

THE ‘LOVELY LIMES, BITTER LEMON’ TEATOWEL AND a 10% DISCOUNT ON ANY PRODUCT YOU WOULD LIKE! (Please be aware, the giveaway is only UK wide.)

On a completely genuine level, it’s a great opportunity to discover how brilliant a hamper from The Hampered Duck really is.

 

Life in CMYK The hampered duck Life in CMYK The hampered duck Life in CMYK The hampered duck Life in CMYK The hampered duck Life in CMYK The hampered duck Life in CMYK The hampered duck

Thanks for reading and ENTER ENTER ENTER,

Eleanor Fay Nicholson aka Life in CMYK x

4 thoughts on “Hampers & Champers For the Summer.

Comments

