lifeincmyk placid blue

Topshop are loving Placid Blue

Hello colour-lovers!

Just a quick one because this colour is my absolute favourite of the moment and as i was wondering around topshop, I realised… iTES EVERYWHERE. This shade of blue is soooo Summery, it gets me pumped for the good weather that’s coming our way!Β Check out my Pinterest board for it here.

Check out these skinny cigarette trousers

life in cmyk placid blue

and I’m-so-glad-they’re-back-in-fashion JELLY SHOES

life in cmyk placid blue

This array of placid blue jewellery blew me away in store

life in cmyk placid blue

These are my nails covered in a gel finish Maybelline’s uptown blue. I ABSOLUTELY AM IN LOVE!

life in cmyk placid blue

You may know I have these shoes in pastel pinkΒ but did i get them in the wrong colour?

life in cmyk placid blue life in cmyk placid blue

Thanks for reading,

Let me know your thoughts on this colour!

Eleanor Fay Nicholson AKA Life in CMYK x

Comments

