Panto ‘N’ Roll

A Paris based creative studio named Chic & Artistic has created this rainbow array of Pantone-swatch-inspired (my favourite) images that link rock ‘n’ roll with modern graphic design. YAY.

A lot of people may be getting tired of seeing these kind of project with the likes of David Schwen’s images popping up all over the place but I AM IN LOVE….

I’m even giving it a slight go myself on my very own instagram. I try to match the many pantone swatches i own with everyday objects from around my house. I then arrange them on my painted white floorboards and VOILA….. #pantonefloorboards

KEEP THEM COMING I SAY…

pantonrollCHICARTISTICsite8

pantonrollCHICARTISTICsite1

pantonrollCHICARTISTICsite2

pantonrollCHICARTISTICsite6

pantonrollCHICARTISTICsite7

5 thoughts on “Panto ‘N’ Roll

Comments

