Ombré Ombré Ombré

Hi Life in CMYK-ers, (Must think of better follower/subscriber names). So we all know that coloured hair is in yes? With dip-dye otherwise known as ombré hair taking over the land, I thought I should give it a go. I have previously been through many stages of hair colour. My natural is mousy brown, I then went to dark reds, then dip dyed the ends auburn, I then liked the auburn so much I had full head auburn and now I am ombré again. Indecisive I know, my sceptical brother never lets me forget. Here are my hair stages over the years (for more pics plus a lot more of my thoughts and inspiration visit http://www.instagram.com/eleanornicholson). Whats your thoughts on ombré?

2011-now

One thought on “Ombré Ombré Ombré

  1. Pingback: Hemlock: A Colour for Spring 2014 | Life in CMYK

Comments

